Pacific Paddle Games: Men’s Quarter-Finals Heat Draw and Women’s Semi-Final Lineup (+ Race Index Record)

 
Pacific Paddle Games

Matt Nottage in fine form on day 1 of the Pacific Paddle Games (photo: Lorenzo/SUP the Mag)

Here are the heat draws and schedule for day 2 of the Pacific Paddle Games presented by Salt Life.

After a highly entertaining day of racing on Friday, we’re down to the round of 64 in the Pro Men’s Surf Race, with the quarter-finals coming up just before lunch on Saturday, and then the semi-finals for both men and women on Saturday afternoon.

 


 

 


 
days
-120
-4
hours
-1
-5
minutes
-5
-9
seconds
0
-9

 
 

 


 

You can watch the whole thing LIVE with the official Pacific Paddle Games webcast (featuring Dave Kalama, Chuck Patterson and more) starting @ 11am California time.

11am Saturday in California = 8am in Hawaii; 2pm Eastern (Florida, New York, etc); 8pm in Central Europe (France, Spain, etc); and 4am Sunday morning on the East Coast of Australia

Also quite noteworthy: the men’s race has come in at 92.5% on the Race Index, which is an all-time record. I think the word “stacked” is a bit of an understatement at this point…

 


 

Pacific Paddle Games: Saturday Schedule (Day 2)

 
11:10am: PPGs Pre-Show with Dave Kalama

11:40am: Men’s Quarter-Finals

1:10pm: Junior Pro

1:40pm: Women’s Semi-Finals

2:10pm: Men’s Semi-Finals

See the full event schedule

Get the OFFICIAL RESULTS
 


 

Pacific Paddle Games

…get the full results from round 1 heats

 


 

WOMEN’S SEMI-FINALS HEAT DRAW

Women’s racing @ 1:40pm (see the full schedule)

womens-semi-finals-pacific-paddle-games

 

 


 

WEBCAST COUNTDOWN


 

days
-120
-4
hours
-1
-5
minutes
-5
-9
seconds
0
-9

 

The official Pacific Paddle Games webcast will be online @ 11am, with the morning show at 11:10am and the first men’s quarter-final @ 11:40am.

We’ll have the webcast streaming here on supracer.com, and you can also watch on the official event website.