Carolina Week: The “Road to Wrightsville” Is Almost Complete

 

 
The Road to Wrightsville is almost complete, with the 8th Annual Quiksilver Waterman Carolina Cup and second stop of The Paddle League World Tour just days away.

The paddleboarding world is currently making its annual pilgrimage to sleepy Wrightsville Beach, North Carolina, and we’ll be there all week to take you behind the scenes.

So stay tuned for previews, insights and interviews from this festival of paddling–mainly on Instagram Stories, so make sure you’re following both @supracer and @paddleleague (and @wheresbossman for the fun stuff). Then sit back and watch the big dance LIVE on The Paddle League at 10am Saturday.

WHEN TO WATCH

Watch LIVE on The Paddle League Facebook page from just before 10am on Saturday.

10am Saturday in Carolina
= 7am in California
= 4am in Hawaii
= 4am in Tahiti
= 3pm in London
= 4pm in France
= 4pm in South Africa
= 9pm in Thailand
= 11pm in Japan
= midnight in Australia
= 1am Sunday in New Caledonia
= 2am Sunday in New Zealand

MORE COVERAGE

Official Facebook
Official site
Official insta
Distressed Mullet
The Paddle League Facebook
The Paddle League insta